THE UNOBTANIATE

Icon

Porsche News Bits Brought To You By Unobtanium Inc

Gremlin Porsche?

When I was very young I lived for the day that I would be a man and get a Gremlin. I know it sounds strange but in my family all the men had Gremlins. My father had one that was primered gray and my grandfather had one that was British Racing Green! Later I realized both men had horrible taste in cars, when it came to their daily drivers.
So, imagine my surprise when I see on EBAY a Gremlin with a Porsche engine. The ad states it was an AMC test race car. Does this mean I can re-capture my childhood and have a Gremlin with some teeth??? EBAY # 120446689593

Oh, wait, you can never go home again…

—Adam

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

