THE UNOBTANIATE

Icon

Porsche News Bits Brought To You By Unobtanium Inc

Why not to work on a Saturday!

Ok, so I am sitting at home minding my own business, watching Avi harass the Chihuahuas, you know family stuff. My phone rings and a trucker says he has a 356 for me from TX. No problem, this should take a minute I tell my wife. So I am in such a hurry to go get the car from the parking lot down the street that I manage to hit a 356 in our parking lot, crack the tail light on the trailer and jackknife the trailer against the fence. Which leaves me with no choice but drive over the fence.


I should have not answered my phone, let the driver deliver the car during normal business hours, and continued being Saturday family man.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

